Varsity Cross Country · Varsity Cross Country finishes 43rd place at Tiffin Carnival

  Place Points
Brookside High School 43rd 1082

The cross country teams raced at Tiffin on Saturday.

The boys were led by Andrew Mohrbach who finished 152nd out of 332 runners. Michael Bilczo set a PR of 18:41 and is the #13 fastest on the All Time list, Tyler Warren ran 18:51 and is #14 fastest all time, and Marty Joyce ran 20:31 and is #28 fastest all time.

Andon Haffner, Jordan McClelland, Owen Pospisil, John Michael Donaldson, Donovan Thach, and Ben Kramp also set new PR times for the boys.

The next race is on Tuesday at the Open Door Invitational at LCCC where our girls are the 3-time defending champions!